Contact us

Hublet Oy
Itälahdenkatu 22 B
00210 Helsinki
info@hublet.fi 

Follow us
Got interested? Send us your contact info so that we can get back to you soon.

Contact persons

Jukka Salonen
Business Unit Director
+358 50 377 0335
jukka.salonen@hublet.fi

Anissa Margono
International Sales Manager  
+358 40 504 7049
anissa.margono@hublet.fi
Petri Mildh
CFO
petri.mildh@hublet.fi

Milla Kalliokoski 
Marketing Manager
+358 40 541 2971 
milla.kalliokoski@hublet.fi
Janne Berglund
Distributor Support Manager 
+358 40 834 3968
janne.berglund@hublet.fi
Tommy Vanhapiha
Nordic Sales Manager  

+358 50 505 8005
tommy.vanhapiha@hublet.fi
Jari Veikkolainen
Technical Support
+358 50 515 1617
jari.veikkolainen@hublet.fi