Ota yhteyttä

Hublet Oy
Itälahdenkatu 22 B
00210 Helsinki

info@hublet.fi 

Seuraa meitä
Jätä tietosi, niin otamme yhteyttä!

Yhteyshenkilöt

Jukka Salonen
Business Unit Director
+358 50 377 0335
jukka.salonen@hublet.fi
Anissa Margono 
International Sales Manager


+358 40 504 7049
anissa.margono@hublet.fi
Petri Mildh
CFO

petri.mildh@hublet.fi
Milla Kalliokoski 
Markkinointipäällikkö
+358 40 541 2971
milla.kalliokoski@hublet.fi
Janne Berglund
Distributor Suppor Manager
+358 40 834 3968
janne.berglund@hublet.fi
Tommy Vanhapiha
Nordic Sales Manager

+358 50 505 8005
tommy.vanhapiha@hublet.fi
Jari Veikkolainen
Tekninen tuki

+358 50 515 1617
jari.veikkolainen@hublet.fi